Barre en français: Exercise your body and your vocabulary! (en français)

$12
January 10 @ 9:00 am - January 24 @ 10:00 am EST

Monday, January 10, 2022 AND Monday, January 24, 2022 6am PST / 7am MST / 8am CST / 9am EST French Cultural Center Alliance Française of Boston En français Join the French Cultural Center Alliance Française of Boston for one (or more) of our popular barre classes in French! These instructor led classes will help you more »