An Enchanting Journey Down the Seine with Elaine Sciolino

Free
October 6, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Online

Tuesday, October 6 12:00 pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST/ 3:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm Paris Federation of Alliances Fran├žaises USA In English In the follow-up to her bestselling book THE ONLY STREET IN PARIS, Elaine Sciolino, former Paris Bureau Chief of the New York Times, will share stories of her fascinating more ┬╗