Loading Events
This event has passed.

Tuesday, June 30
3:00 p.m. PST / 4:00 p.m. MST / 5:00 p.m. CST / 6:00 p.m. EST
In English

Q&A with a healthcare professional on COVID 19

Having some doubts about what to believe regarding COVID 19? Want to have professional answers to your questions? Join Doctor Martin Pusic to learn scientific facts about the virus, what we can expect in the near future and some tips on how we can take proper precautions.

The event will be a 40 minutes interview followed by 20 minutes of Q&A.

Register here.