Demystifying the French: A Panel Discussion

Free
August 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Online

Saturday, August 28, 2021 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST Federation of Alliances Françaises USA In English We've all encountered clichés about the French. We may have heard that the French can be rude and arrogant, and even perhaps that the French may secretly harbor a dislike for Americans. My more »