Demystifying the French with Janet Hulstrand

Free
April 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Saturday, April 17, 2021 10am Pacific/11am Mountain /12pm Central/1pm Eastern Federation of Alliances Françaises USA In English Janet Hulstrand will join us via Zoom to tell the story of how a lifelong love of the French language inspired the journey that led from her home in Minnesota along a winding path that passed through Paris, more »