Loading Events

Saturday, August 22nd
11 a.m. PST /12 p.m. MST /  1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. EST
Federation of Alliances Françaises USA
In English

Oliver Gee, the host of the popular Paris podcast The Earful Tower (https://theearfultower.com/about/), has lived in Paris since 2015. His podcast has 60,000 downloads per month and was recently lauded by the New York Times as a great way to travel by ear. He recently published his first book, Paris On Air, a memoir telling the often laugh-out-loud stories from his past five years in the French capital.

Oliver knows the city of Paris intimately and will share five carefully curated and undiscovered secrets of the city with the Alliance Française audience on Saturday, August 22, via Zoom. Great for planning your next trip to the City of Lights! The presentation will be in English with a smattering of French vocabulary, and will include time for your questions as well. Registrants will receive the Zoom link the morning of the presentation.

This event will be on Zoom and is free for all members of all Alliance Française chapters in the U.S. national Federation and AATF members.

To register, please click here.