Loading Events

Wednesday, July 8
2:30 p.m. PST / 3:30 p.m. MST / 4:30 p.m. CST / 5:30 p.m. EST
En français

Want to know more about the latest French songs and artists? Fed up with Edith Piaf and her folks? Discover the wonderful world of French contemporary music with this exploratory activity and event.

This discussion will be based on the quiz activity we offered to celebrate la Fête de la Musique and is open to all levels of French speakers. Even if you haven’t taken the quiz, we are eager to know your view on music and the most famous French artists of the 21st century!

Join us to share what kind of music you like and what you have discovered in answering the quiz.

Register here.