FFC WORLDWIDE WEDNESDAYS

Free
August 12, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Online

Wednesday, August 12 2:00pm PST / 3:00pm MST / 4:00pm CST / 5:00pm EST Alliance Française of Greenwich In English Focus on French Cinema, presented by the Alliance Française of Greenwich, invites you to join their Worldwide Wednesdays film discussions, where a different French movie will be discussed each week in fascinating, lively Q&A sessions more »