French Baking with Michel et Augustin

$12
August 13, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm EDT
Online

Thursday, August 13, 2020 3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST French Cultural Center Alliance Française of Boston In French and English The French Cultural Center Alliance Française of Boston invites all of you pastry lovers to join Lily and Maëla, part of the French famous brand Michel et Augustin, for more »