French Express Conversation Group

Free
August 27, 2020 @ 12:30 pm - December 31, 2020 @ 1:30 pm PDT

Every Thursday 12:30pm Pacific/1:30pm Mountain/2:30pm Central/3:30pm Eastern Alliance Française Silicon Valley En français Advanced level conversation in French.  A Bring Your Own Lunch (online) event for fun French conversation practice. Free and open to the public.  Email express@afscv.org or text 408-445-2095 for instructions to connect.