Loading Events
This event has passed.

Friday, July 31
2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST
French Cultural Center/Alliance Française de Boston
En français

Fans of Harry Potter, join us to celebrate your favorite hero’s birthday!

Do you think you know everything about the 7 books and 8 movies of the Harry Potter saga? Test your knowledge with us ! We’ll be asking questions about both the English and French versions; you might even learn something new! The winner will be rewarded with a free ticket for our upcoming baking class with Maude in August! Please make sure that the email address entered in your account is correct. We will send you a link to be able to participate in that activity on the Zoom platform.

Event in French but all levels are welcome.

Click here to register.