Loading Events

Tuesday, July 14
11 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. MST / 1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. EST
Alliance Française of San Antonio
In English

The Alliance Française of San Antonio in partnership with the World Affairs Council of San Antonio invites you to an online panel discussion on French language and culture, welcoming Alexis Andres, the Consul General of France in Houston and guest panelists from academia and French media.